Greenville Symphony Orchestra: Tcheers for Tchaikovsky

Edvard TchivzhelTwo major works by Tchaikovsky fill a stirring concert by the Greenville Symphony Orchestra. Conductor Edvard Tchivzhel has chosen the Russian great’s Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor with guest pianist Do-Hyun Kim, then follows that with Tchaikovsky’s   Symphony No. 5 in F-minor. Both are well-known and popular works, and they’re yours to enjoy on Carolina Live.



Listen in pop-up player Listen to selections in a pop-up player

Edvard Tchivzhel, conductor

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor
Do-Hyun Kim, piano

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in F-minor

 Korngold: Much Ado About Nothing Suite

back to top