Greenville Symphony Chamber Orchestra: Two Concerts

edvard-tchivzhel-300Some of the greatest Germanic composers of all time provide the music for this edition of Carolina Live.  First, you'll hear George Frideric Handel's Water Music and Beethoven's Symphony No. 4 in B-Flat, which both come from the concert Fall for the Greenville Symphony Orchestra and Germany. Then, we'll hear selections from the concert Mozart: A Family Affair, which features Mozart's Symphony No. 29 in A and his Divertimento No. 11 in D. Take time to enjoy this music, and you'll be joyous you did!

Listen in pop-up player Listen to selections in a pop-up player

Greenville Symphony Chamber Orchestra
Edvard Tchivzhel, conductor

Handel: Water Music

Beethoven: Symphony No. 4 in B-flat

Mozart: Symphony No. 29 in A

Mozart: Divertimento No. 11 in D

back to top